James T. Marter

Candidate for United States Senate

Contact us via phone at (630) 608-2059

  or email info@marter4senate.us  Social Media: 

Display # 
_*** Victory Night ***_ March 15, 2016
2016/03/15, Tuesday 7:45 AM, Oswego Village Hall, Voting ELECTION Day!
2016/03/14, Monday 12:30 PM - Glen Ellyn, IL - Rally with Ted Cruz
2016/03/13, Sunday 6:30 PM - Peoria County Republicans Lincoln Day Dinner
2016/03/13, Sunday 1:00 PM - Bond County, Pocahontas, IL: Meet & Greet
2016/03/12, Saturday 5:00PM - Henry County Republicans Lincoln Day Dinner
2016/03/11, Friday 6:30 PM - {Keynote: Sen. Ted Cruz} NW Suburban Cook County Republican Lincoln Day Dinner
2016/03/10, Thursday 9:00 AM - The Michael Koolidge Show (James Marter) on Air
2016/03/10, Thursday 6:00 PM - Grundy County Meet & Greet
2016/03/09, Wednesday 6:30 PM - Chicago Republican Party / Cook County Republican Meetings
2016/03/09, Wednesday 10:30 AM - Peoria County Republican Women Luncheon
2016/03/08, Tuesday 6:00 PM - Rock Island County Lincoln Day Dinner
2016/03/07, Monday 7:30 AM - Vermilion County Republicans/Danville Breakfast
2016/03/07, Monday 7:00 PM - Lockport Township Meeting
2016/03/06, Sunday 10:00 AM - North Suburban Synagogue Beth EL Men's Club Candidates
2016/03/05, Saturday 9:00 AM - West Suburban Patriot's Breakfast - Meet the Candidates
2016/03/05, Saturday 6:00 PM - Bureau County Republican Lincoln Day Dinner
2016/03/04, Friday 6:00 PM - Tazewell County Republican Lincoln Day Dinner
2016/03/03 Thursday 6:00 PM - Boone County States Attorney Debate
2016/03/02, Wednesday 7:00 PM - Dundee Republican Meeting - Boone
2016/03/01, Tuesday 5:30 PM - Meet Your Tazewell County Representatives
2016/03/01, Tuesday 11:00 AM - Lincoln College Meet & Greet & Eat
2016/02/29, Monday 7:00 PM - Thornton Township Republicans Meeting and Endorsement Session
2016/02/28, Sunday 11:30 AM - Lisle Township Republican Organization Annual Brunch
2016/02/27, Saturday 6:00 PM - Iroquois County Lincoln Day Dinner
 Paid for by James Marter for United States Senate